Ons team

Niek Sinke

Eigenaar / Projectleider
niek@nicsin.nl

Francois Sinke

Eigenaar / Projectleider
francois@nicsin.nl

Nic van Tricht

Operationeel Directeur
nic@nicsin.nl

Michel van Amerongen

Projectleider
michel@nicsin.nl

Wim Gouderjaan

Operationeel &
financieel manager
wim@nicsin.nl

Anna Walas

Planner
anna@nicsin.nl

Miranda Hazelzet

Administratief medewerker
miranda@nicsin.nl

Floortje Post

Office Assistant

floortje@nicsin.nl